Name: Closed Session Environmental Services Committee

Type: Closed Session Items

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Barbara Desjardins	Chair	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Sid Tobias	Vice Chair	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Judy Brownoff	Director	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Jeremy Caradonna	Director	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Gary Holman	Director	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Doug Kobayashi	Director	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Dean Murdock	Director	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Maja Tait	Director	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Dave Thompson	Director	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Al Wickheim	Director	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	
Colin Plant	Director	12/31/2022	10/31/2026	